My top two choices, at this point. When we see all of Emily's guys in action, I'll have some new favorites to add to the mix.

Maybe two months ago, someone asked me if Reid Rosenthal and Kristen Dalton had broken up. I didn’t think so, but I didn’t know. Now I know. Or at least I know now what Reid tweeted last month — that he and Kristen are dunzo.

Apparently I’ve been way out of the Reid loop, but it does explain why he would’ve been at that “Bachelor” reunion to begin with. Will he be on “Bachelor Pad” Season 3? Reid also tweeted a link to “Bachelor” honcho Mike Fleiss’ tweet asking who should be the next Bachelor. Is Reid throwing his hat in the ring or just supporting Bachelor Nation?

Do you think Reid should be the Season 17 Bachelor or should they go with Michael Stagliano of “Bachelor Pad” Season 2, Roberto Martinez of “The Bachelorette” Season 6, one of Emily Maynard’s rejects from “The Bachelorette” Season 8 … or someone new? They won’t go with someone new, unless it’s some new guy they cast on BP3, but if enough people push for it maybe it’ll change their minds?

