I love sleuthing! I just wish I were better at it. I'm more of a speculator...

Go here: bachandbachettefans.forumotion.com

Sign up. Check out the forums. It’s a new FORT (Fans of Reality TV) but instead of telling everyone there’s no more “Bachelorette” sleuthing because posters are too crazy, they let people sleuth and spoil. And even though I’m *just* finding it now, it’s been up for all of Ashley Hebert’s Season 7 and it posted the finale and “After the Final Rose” details a couple of days before Reality Steve. I wish I had known that before doing this story, but oh well.

They will also be doing stuff on “Bachelor Pad” Season 2, although those spoilers are already out there up until the final four and the winners won’t even be chosen until September.

Of course the best place for Bachelor/Bachelorette/Bachelor Pad news is still Wetpaint, but it’s nice to have a sleuthing/spoiler site to go to again.

