Tim, your vlogs are a highlight of my week. Don't make me get a real life! I'm not ready!

For the record, I fully support Tim Gunn and his informative, opinionated, hilarious vlogs. I believe he must take his own advice and carry on. But right now it’s not clear if he will.

Obviously Father Tim is an angel that fell from the sky, but even he knows when he’s gone too far — and he may have gone too far last week with the “Project Runway” Season 8 Episode 8 vlog.

(Little did I know my thrown together recap would briefly become the definitive transcript.)

In the vlog, Tim disses last Thursday’s Jackie Kennedy challenge structure and calls out producers by name. Shortly after it was posted, the vlog mysteriously disappeared from Tim’s Facebook fan page.

Tim told the New York Post that the decision to take down the video was completely his own.

“Lifetime had nothing to do with it. I did it completely on my own,” Tim told The Post yesterday. “There was a hurtful reaction to a couple of things I said, and that really concerned me. That was never my intention. I thought, ‘Let me just take this down.'”

Tim’s mouth may be his own Waterloo. Knocking Taylor Momsen and Anna Wintour is fine, but he has to work with these “Project Runway” folks every week, so he really should show a little discretion.

But this is the part that scares me:

Tim says he’s not sure now if he’ll be posting any more “Runway” critiques on his Facebook page.

“I’m debating it,” he said. “I don’t want to hurt anyone, and at the same time I want to be able to talk matter-of-factly. The experience with this episode has been very sobering for me. It’s kind of a wakeup call — you just can’t say anything, yet, at the same time, there are things I want to share. I need to be a little more careful about it, even though we all make mistakes.”

NOOOOOO!

Tim, yes, be more careful and don’t use the producers’ actual names when you’re spouting off on the vlogs, but YOU MUST CARRY ON! You are The Truth about “Project Runway.” The world would crumble into a sluttyslutty/threw him under the bus/looks cheap/hot mess without you and we’d never find Andrae. PLEASE keep posting the vlogs!

Catch up on my “Project Runway” stories, spoilers and recaps here and keep showing your support for Tim Gunn!

