I just swiped this Tim/Taylor photo combo from E! (AP Photo; Jemal Countess/Getty Images)

And God love him for it.

Did you see this stuff about Tim Gunn insulting Taylor Momsen of “Gossip Girl”?

“What a diva!” he told E! News of 17-year-old Taylor, whom he met when he shot a guest spot on the show. “She was pathetic, she couldn’t remember her lines, and she didn’t even have that many. I thought to myself ‘why are we all being held hostage by this brat?”

Her look special aim at her constant BlackBerry use.

“I’d say, ‘You know young lady, there are hundreds of thousands of girls who are just as attractive and even smarter than you. Why are you acting like this show is a huge burden on you?’ She was on her phone during every break, I wanted to tell her, ‘If you weren’t on your BlackBerry, you can retain this stuff.”’

He’s not even done! He also said the entire crew was annoyed by her.

It's January Jones/Betty Draper! I got this from Blogging Project Runway, which probably got it from Lifetime.

“I learned from teaching to stick with the topic, I don’t get involved in character appraisals,” Tim said. “I’d just ask her ‘do you want to share with me why you’re always on your phone?’ At one point the director leaned in and whispered to me, ‘this is day in, day out, my life.’ She annoyed the entire crew.”

Read the full E! story if you want to hear what he says about the “Real Housewives.”

He’s honest. You have to give him that.

And his honesty makes me even more curious to read his new book, “Gunn’s Golden Rules: Life’s Little Lessons for Making It Work,” which Blogging Project Runway says just made the bestsellers list.

Tonight on “Project Runway” the goddess Betty Draper will be in the house for “A Rough Day on the Runway,” where the designers pay homage to Jackie O.

When not on “Mad Men,” Betty is called January Jones and she is dating the guy I wanted to date on “Saturday Night Live.”

So she is evil and not welcome in my world. Having said that, so excited to see her!

*

Catch up on my “Project Runway” recaps, spoilers and other stuff in this nifty archive.

