Here they are as an "actual couple."

I still think it’s a bad idea, but it’s not like they asked for my advice.

My advice would’ve been to skip the Fantasy Suite since now everyone assumes they’ve done it with ABC cameras outside the door.

So anyway, check out this story where Tenley Molzahn and Kiptyn Locke attended an Emmys party, walked the red carpet and confirmed their dating status.

On “Bachelor Pad,” Ten and Kip took his first helicopter trip ever and landed at Catalina where they pretended they were hilarious dorks instead of boring preps.

Sorry, I’m not into it.

But I know many, many fans are and the folks at “My Mission to bring Kiptyn Locke and Tenley Molzhan together” must be FLIPPING OUT.

Congrats, folks. Read a bunch of “Bachelor Pad” news, top 10 lists and other gossip here at BacheloretteFans.com.

