I have no idea what's going on with this photo, except Kiptyn needs to work on his crane. This is from the Facebook group "My Mission to bring Kiptyn Locke and Tenley Molzhan together"

Do you think Jesse Beck, Jonathan Novack and Craig “The Hair” McKinnon are insulted?

Their would-be fiancee, Ali Fedotowsky, has publicly backed Tenley Molzahn and Kiptyn Locke to win “Bachelor Pad.”

(Important question: Are we calling them Tentyn or Kipley? I say Kipley.)

Maybe this is retaliation for Jesse Beck so obviously preferring Gia Allemand to Ali. And Natalie Getz. And every other woman on Earth.

*

According to an Us Weekly story called “Bachelorette Ali Plans Double Date With Tenley and Kiptyn:

“Obviously, I’m biased. Tenley is a friend of mine,” Fedotowsky, 25, told UsMagazine.com at the Give & Get fete in West Hollywood Monday. “I think Tenley and Kiptyn will be doing a double date soon. So, those two, I will be rooting for them.”

And though she’s rooting for Molzahn, 26, and Locke, 32, to nab the $250,000 prize, Fedotowsky admitted that she doesn’t have what it takes to compete on the show.

“I’m way too competitive,” she said. “I would have never, never done it. I would have been a wreck on that show.”

*

Has she really met Tenley? Tenley is the definition of a wreck.

Check out my Top 10 OMG Moments from Bachelor Pad Episode 2. Tenley does not come out well.

Do you think Tenley and Kiptyn belong together? Vote in this poll that still seems to be very much in support of the idea of them dating.

