Get ready for this! This pic is from the Facebook page "My Mission to bring Kiptyn Locke and Tenley Molzhan together." See how she's leaning into him and he's not really doing the same? That's how Ali treated Chris L. on "The Bachelorette." It's the very-good-friend-zone.

What is it about Tenley + Kiptyn that people love so much?

According to the current poll on this “Are Tenley and Kiptyn a Couple?” story, 100 percent of fans think Tenley Molzahn and Kiptyn Locke should be together.

Here's another cute pic from the "My Mission to bring Kiptyn Locke and Tenley Molzhan together" Facebook page. They do look good together, I admit.

Personally I think she’s a little too much of a baby for him. She whines and cries over pie, for heaven’s sake.

I think she’s more into him than vice versa.

As Tenley is quoted in a Zap2it story/video today:

“‘Kiptyn is one of the most genuine men I have ever met. Kiptyn is probably just one of the most gracious people that you will ever come upon,’ Molzahn says. ‘I was just admiring him throughout the whole show … what I can say about Kiptyn is if he has a possibility of still winning that $250,000 [on 'Bachelor Pad'], I think we could see him walking away with it.’ Way to side-step that romance question, Tenley. She does tell us later that they are still ‘just friends,’ as she smiles and giggles.”

Maybe not, though. Read a bit more about Tenley and Kiptyn here at “Are Tenley and Kiptyn a Couple?” and add your vote in the poll there.

And after that, watch this insane video called “Proof!!!! Tenley and Kiptyn- DJ Got Us Falling In Love [HQ]”

