Visit http://www.bachelorettefans.com and help me feed my cat. Please?

By Gina Carbone
gina_carbone@comcast.net

Too exciting! If you’ve read any of my blog ramblings at all you know I’m obsessed-to-the-point-of-a-problem with “The Bachelor” and “The Bachelorette.

Well, for the past few months I have been working as a “consultant” (freelance writer) for Wetpaint, which creates fun A&E sites like DWTSShow.com, TheBachelorShow.com and Gleetastic.com.

Now, finally, they have created the “Bachelorette” site I’ve been trying to tease for a while. It’s called BacheloretteFans.com and you should BOOKMARK IT AND CLICK ON IT EVERY DAY.

Seriously. Other writers and I will be posting about 10 stories a day on there. News, gossip, fashion stuff, top 10 lists filled with awkward moments. If you love “The Bachelorette” you should check it out.

OK, I’m done with the shameless plug.

Except I’m not! Different plug: Read the full transcript of Ali Fedotowsky’s recent press conference call here and consider here which guy you think she should pick in the end. (If she picks anyone at all. I’m telling you, I don’t think she does.)

